Museum team 

Geert Cools
technical staff, reception
Steven De Waele
Davy Elsen

technical employee

Katelijne Geeroms
logistic helper
Martine Matthys
Jan Selleslags
education officer
Joris Spolspoel
science officer
Nils Van Aken
technical employee
Katrien Vanbrabant
science officer
Julie Van der Putten
education assistant
Florence Van Driel
PR officer
Liesbeth Van Lint
project officer

The museum team can count on 11 loyal volunteers who help in education, library, demonstrations, gardening, photography and digitization.

Administrative authority

The MOT is governed by vzw Heemschut.